Development Review Board


Marie Prescott – DRB Clerk

David Capen

Francis LaFromboise 

Joe Longo

Joseph Steffen – Chair

Kristy Wheel – Vice Chair

Panos Lekkas

Josie Leavitt

LCT Transportation Information
Lake Champlain Transportation, CO decision


Development Review Board meetings have resumed electronically via Zoom.  To join a meeting, a passcode is required, which will not be posted on the website.  The passcode can be accessed before each Zoom meeting from an Agenda posted on a bulletin board at the following sites:  Grand Isle Town Office, Emmons Supermarket (formerly A&B), or the Post Office.  Maire Prescott, Clerk, (802-372-9243 or may also be contacted for the passcode no later than 2:30 p.m. on the day of a DRB meeting via Zoom.

Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday: 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Phone: (802) 372-9243



For all previous available minutes and agendas please visit the archive tab in the top right hand side of the navigation bar.